Click here to watch the video created by Karen Fournier of Starstream Productions, honoring these amazing women!

ElizabethKearneyElizabeth Lamb Kearney, Berthoud Historical Preservation Commission & Wildfire Community Arts Center.





DianaWall_photoDr. Diana H Wall, University Distinguished Professor, Professor Biology and Director of the School of Global Environmental Sustainability at CSU.



deb_crawfordDeborah D. Crawford, MD, pediatrician and volunteer at Larimer Co Child Advocacy Center.





CherylThursonArmstrongCheryl Miller Thurston, teacher/founder  of Cottonwood Press, Moonlighting Teachers and Closet Accordian Players of America.





TeresaMuellerTeresa Mueller, co-founder of Mueller & Associates, non-profit champion.





Kelly_Peters_smKelly Peters, Director of Business Retention & Expansion for NCEDC.





CarolRhemeCarol Rehme, creator of the Silver Lining Program for seniors and Vintage Voices.





LupeSalazarDr. Guadalupe Salazar, director of as El Centro, with Colorado State University.





mary_berenatoHonorable Mary Joan Berenato, District Court Magistrate, Larimer Co Court.





LindseyLindsey H. Deringer, school student at Poudre High School, creator of  “Hunger Pains 5K”





denise_freestoneDenise Burson Freestone, founder of OpenStage Theatre.





Candaces_Photo_casual.2jpgCandace Mayo, Retiring Executive Director of Fort Collins Habitat for Humanity.